NA 123 Lahore Election Result 2018

NA 123 Lahore Election Result 2018 Muhammad Riaz Vs Wajid Azeem is going to display here at the page. The result will be shared with readers when we clearly know about the condition of PTI and N league candidates in this constituency. Muhammad Riaz from PMLN Vs Wajid Azeem from PTI is the main rift. Zahid Iqbal Malik from PPP, hafiz abdul Wadood contesting on MMA seat and Touseef Akmal Khan from AAT party. It is new name of NA-118 Lahore of election 2013. The new name of the constituency is NA 123. We don’t believe in displaying the unofficial results. Therefore, NA 123 Lahore election results will updated after the official buzz of election commission of Pakistan.

NA 123 Lahore Election Result 2018 Muhammad Riaz Vs Wajid Azeem

Muhammad Riaz is Winner

Candidate Name Party Votes Received
Muhammad Riaz PMLN 97193
Wajid Azeem PTI
Zahid Iqbal Malik PPP
Hafiz Abdul Wadood MMA
Touseef Akmal Khan AAT

NA 123 Lahore Election Result 2018

check out: NA 131 Lahore Election Result 2018 Imran Khan Vs Saad Rafique

In 2013 election, Muhammad Riaz Malik from Pakistan Muslim League (N) got the 103346. Runner up of the election was Hamid Zaman. Now Wajid azeem is replacing  hamid zaman. 14054 voters shows its affiliation with the PTI in previous election. So the page is dedicated towards the NA 123 Lahore Election Result 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *