NA 133 Lahore Election Result 2018

NA 133 Lahore Election Result 2018 Ejaz Ahmad Vs Pervaiz Malik will publish on the page when it will announce by the election commission of Pakistan. In history, constituency label was NA 127 in election results 2013. Ejaz Ahmad Chuadhry is contesting from this NA 133 constituency. The second big name from the constituency from Muhammad Pervaiz Malik PMLN Tiger. Ch Muhammad Aslam Gill  participating on the PPP ticket. Iftikhar Ahmad is contesting  from MMA seat, Matlood Ahmad from TLP, Waqif Tehmasab kiyani is going to the contest from constituency on Independent Sun flower. NA 127 is the old name of constituency NA 133. The main rift exists between the PMLN and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf story of every constituency in Lahore specifically. Punjab is important province as compare to the electoral history.

NA 133 Lahore Election Result 2018 Ejaz Ahmad Vs Pervaiz Malik

Pervaiz Malik Is Winner

Candidate Name Party Votes Received
Pervaiz Malik PMLN (Tiger) 87506
Ejaz Ahmad PTI (Bat)
Muhammad Aslam Gill PPP (Arrow)
Matloob Ahmad TLP (Book)

NA 133 Lahore Election Result 2018

check out: NA 132 Lahore Election Result 2018

Waleed Alam Khan from this constituency was the successful candidate from PMLN with 102080, Nasrullah Mughal was runner from PTI with 45787 votes. Third one is Sardar Khurram Latif Khan Khosa  from PPP with 6233 votes. This time Ejaz Ahmad Vs Pervaiz Malik  is the main party rift that is possible to make some possible changes with respect to the NA 133 Lahore Election Result 2018.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *