NA 135 Lahore Election Result 2018

NA 135 Lahore Election Result 2018 Saif Ul Maloook Khokar Vs Karamat Ali is going to publish here on the night of 25th July night or 26th july 2018. Since 90s, Khokhar family of Samsani Johar Town Lahore  remain present in the politics of Lahore, Punjab. 2002 general elections was the first success of Khokhar family. PP-161 and PP-173 fall under the NA-135. The tussle still continues because same strength khokhar named Malik Nadeem and Malik sarfraz respectively. The area includes localities of Hanjarwal, Rasoolpura, Niazbeg, Johar Town, Ali Town, Nawab Town, Lalazar and canal view  are some societies included in this constituency. The candidate has good reputation will be winner this election 2018. Victory of Karamat, Nadeem and Sarfraz over saif, Faisal and Irfan is not so easy in any case. Mailk Saif Ul Malook Khokar is contesting against the Malik Karamat Ali from PTI, Amjad Ali from PPP, Ameer Ul Azim from MMA, Muhammad Ahmad Majeed from TLP and Maryam Raza from PSP.

NA 135 Lahore Election Result 2018 Saif Ul Maloook Khokar Vs Karamat Ali

Karamat Ali Winner

Candidate Name Party Votes Received
Malik Saif Ul Malook Khokar PMLN (Tiger)
Malik Karamat Ali PTI (Bat) 64765
Ameer Ul Azim PPP (Arrow)
Maryam Raza TLP (Book)

NA 135 Lahore Election Result 2018

check out: NA 134 Lahore Election Result 2018

In election 2013, Muhammad Afzal Khokar Pakistan was the winner from the same constituency from PMLN wi7th 124107 votes. Malik Karamat Ali Khokar from PTI was the runner up with 78369 votes. Mian Muhammad Aslam Arain was the third from PPP with 3408 votes. This time competition is tough because NA 135 Lahore Election Result 2018 will be surprising for the Khokhar family.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *