Q: Who Is The Current Chief Minister of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa KPK 2024?

Ihsan Ghani
Nasir Khan Durrani
Ali Amin Gandapur
Pervez Khan

Ali Amin Gandapur

Every province in Pakistan has its own chief minister. The Chief Minister is basically known as the leader of the legislature. He controls the whole of the legislative on the majority level. Under his supervision, the maximum functions of the state are performed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *