It was nice game and there are two stars rose this year 2019. The first one was Islamabad United And Second One Is Karachi Kings. But After so many rigid paradigms there is one to one match between Quetta Gladiators And Peshawar Zalmi. And the luck decides the name

Who Won PSL 4 Final 2019?

  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Islamabad United
  • Karachi Kings

Show Answer

Quetta Gladiators


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *